Spa Resort “Mashuk Aqua-Therm”

The Stavropol Territory, Inozemtsevo, Rodnikovaya str., 22

mark@sanatory-mashuk.ru

8-800-200-96-95 (Free call)

Request a call

rus
eng

Services

Home / Services


When you come to the spa resort “Mashuk Aqua Therm”, we do our best to create the most comfortable conditions. We try to provide our guests with all necessary services that one may need during one’s stay.

We developed a number of offers that will enable you to find you favorite type of leisure in the territory of the spa resort whether you want to spend an evening reading classical literature or some thrilling detective that you chose in the library or go to the cinema for a 3D showing of one of the newest smashing hits.

We are continuously studying peculiarities and types of recreation all over the world and each time we suggest a wider variety of services, let alone the fact that a comfortable transfer from the airport or the railway station became a habitual thing for today’s guests long time ago.

For your convenience, we also introduced an internal non-cash settlement system that resolves the problem of service payment in the spa resort territory, there is also an ATM. 

We are glad to offer all the guests to use a free Wi-Fi available in the blocks АВ and С, cottages, the lobby bar “Winter Garden”, the SPA and the café “Near the Lake”. You can always stay in touch with your friends and family and share the impressions on the trip in social networks. 

We are always ready to continuously surprise you and broaden the range of our extra services!

Санаторно-курортный комплекс Машук Аква-Терм

Ставропольский край, г. Железноводск

mark@sanatory-mashuk.ru

8-800-200-96-95 (звонок бесплатный)

Заказать звонок

Услуги

Главная / Услуги

Когда вы приезжаете в санаторий "Машук Аква-Терм", мы стремимся создать для Вас самые комфортные условия. Мы стараемся обеспечить всеми необходимыми сервисами и услугами, которые вам могут понадобиться во время пребывания у нас в гостях.

 

Мы сформировали ряд предложений, которые помогут вам найти свое любимое занятие на территории санатория - провести вечер за чтением русской классики или остросюжетного детектива, взятые в библиотеке, или сходить в кинотеатр на 3D сеанс одной из последних нашумевших премьер.

Мы постоянно изучаем особенности  и типы отдыха во всем мире и каждый раз предлагаем все большее разнообразие услуг, тем более что  комфортабельный трансфер из аэропорта или с вокзала давно стали обыденностью для современных гостей.

Для вашего удобства мы также ввели внутреннюю систему безналичного расчета, которая позволит решить вопрос оплатой услуг на территории санатория, так же разместили на территории банкомат. 

Всем гостям мы рады предложить бесплатный Wi-Fi в корпусах АВ и С, коттеджах, лобби-баре "Зимний сад", SPA-салоне и в кафе "У озера". Вы сможете всегда оставаться на связи с друзьями и близкими, делиться впечатлениями от поездки в соцсетях. 

Мы всегда готовы удивлять Вас снова и снова, и расширять спект своих дополнительных услуг!