Spa Resort “Mashuk Aqua-Therm”

The Stavropol Territory, Inozemtsevo, Rodnikovaya str., 22

mark@sanatory-mashuk.ru

8-800-200-96-95 (Free call)

Request a call

rus
eng

Sports and Recreation

Home / Sport

The spa resort “Mashuk Aqua-Therm” has one of the most modern and well-developed SPAs and sports centers in the region of the Caucasian Mineral Waters. Every person will find here something that he/she needs – probably, you are more prone to take relaxing massages and anti-fatigue body wraps, or, probably, you want to walk several kilometers using a modern vacuum training device that doesn't have any other comparable prototypes in the region?

The SPA “Mashuk Aqua-Therm” has been always famous for its excellent experts in cosmetology and massage, thus, besides treatment procedures for your body health, one can also pay attention to one’s beauty. You can renew your haircut or make a new manicure in the beauty salon, and, of course, get a golden suntan like residents of the Southern maritime countries.

Our gym will surprise you with a variety of fitness equipment and special exercise equipment for various activities. Those who would like to see a quick result can use the vacuum training device.

The gym for team sports will help you to feel force and vigour induced by team spirit in your body; here you can play volleyball or court tennis. 

The best thing after active workout is to spend an hour or so in the Russian bath and enjoy steaming. However, some probably like  sauna more

Those who like hydrotherapeutic procedures can visit a large swimming pool with some elements of waterslides located in the sports centre at the 2nd floor, swim in the spring-fed lake or go to the aqua-thermal area  in the medical centre. 

To learn the price of services or make an appointment, please, call the toll-free line number 8-800-200-96-95, or the phone numbers of the SPA and the Sports center “Mashuk Aqua-Therm” - 8 (87932) 503-61.

Санаторно-курортный комплекс Машук Аква-Терм

Ставропольский край, г. Железноводск

mark@sanatory-mashuk.ru

(Бесплатный звонок по России) 8-800-200-96-95
8-800-301-96-95

Заказать звонок

rus
eng

Спортивно-оздоровительный отдых

Главная / Cпорт

Санаторий "Машук Аква-Терм" обладает одним из самых современных и развитых СПА и Спорткомплексов в регионе Кавказских Минеральных Вод. Каждый найдет себе здесь, то, что ему нужно - возможно, для вас ближе расслабляющие массажи и тонизирующие обертывания, а может быть, вы захотите пройти несколько километров на современном вакуумном тренажере, которому нет аналогов в регионе?

СПА-салон "Машук Аква-Терм" всегда славился первоклассными специалистами в области косметологии и массажа, кроме лечебных процедур для здоровья вашего тела, можно успеть уделить внимание и вашей красоте. В салоне красоты можно освежить стрижку или побаловать себя новым маникюром, и, конечно, придать своему телу золотистый оттенок, как у жителей южных морских стран.

В тренажерном зале вас поразит многообразие тренажеров и специального оборудования для разного рода занятий. Для желающих получить быстрый результат - к вашим услугам, вакуумный тренажер.

Наполнить свое тело бодростью и силой, подогреваемых командным азартом, можно в зале игровых видов спорта, где можно поиграть в волейбол или в большой теннис. 

Что может быть лучше после всех активных физических нагрузок - провести час другой в русской бане, попариться там от души. Хотя, возможно, кому-то больше по нраву - финская сауна

Для любителей водных процедур - можно сходить в большой бассейн с элементами водной горки, расположенном в спортивном комплексе на 2 этаже, искупаться в родниковом озере или посетить аква-термальную зону в медицинском центре. 

Чтобы уточнить стоимость услуг или записаться на прием, позвоните по тел. горячей линии 8-800-200-96-95, или по тел. Спа и Спорткомплекса "Машук Аква-Терм" - 8 (87932) 503-61.